PxPixel
UPDATE vom 15. Juli 2020: Wir haben unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien aktualisiert. Unsere Datenschutzrichtlinien für Verbraucher und Unternehmen treten am 20. August 2020 in Kraft. Wenn du unsere Services am oder nach dem 20. August 2020 nutzt, akzeptierst du damit unsere neuen Richtlinien.
X
Kitchit SF Bay Area
Starbelly is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

1. Starbelly

8.7
3583 16th St (at Market St.), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Castro · 288 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Great neighborhood vibe. Creative drinks. Solid comfort food. Check out Chef Adam Timney on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/adam-timney

Luella is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

2. Luella

1896 Hyde St, San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Russian Hill · 28 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Great, warm neighborhood spot. Check out Chef Ben de Vries at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/ben-de-vries

Maverick is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

3. Maverick

3316 17th St (at Mission St), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Mission District · 48 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: If the burger is on the menu, do it. And check out Chef Scott Youkillis on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/scott-youkilis

Hog & Rocks is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

4. Hog & Rocks

3431 19th St (San Carlos St.), San Francisco, CA
Gaststätte · Mission District · 174 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Pig and Oysters. Great cocktails. What else do you need? Check out Chef Scott Youkillis on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/scott-youkilis

Baker & Banker is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

5. Baker & Banker

1701 Octavia St (at Bush St), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Japantown · 67 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Super cozy, classic farm-to-table fare. Get dessert! Check out Chef Jeff Banker on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/jeff-banker

Foreign Cinema is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

6. Foreign Cinema

9.2
2534 Mission St (btwn 21st & 22nd St), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Mission District · 360 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Equally delicious for brunch or dinner. Check out Chef Gayle Pirie on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/gayle-pirie

Commonwealth is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

7. Commonwealth

2224 Mission St (at 18th St), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Mission District · 83 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Super innovative and delicious tasting menu. Great vibe, and great value. Check out Chef Jason Fox on www.kitchit.com

FIVE Restaurant is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

8. FIVE Restaurant

2086 Allston Way (Shattuck Ave), Berkeley, CA
Restaurant · Downtown Berkeley · 49 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Comfortable, stylish, modern American food. Check out Chef Banks White on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/banks-white

Twenty Five Lusk is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

9. Twenty Five Lusk

8.2
25 Lusk St (off Townsend St, btwn 3rd & 4th St), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · SoMa · 156 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Great after-work spot with a fun lounge and inventive food. Check out Chef Matthew Dolan on www.kitchit.com

Lucy Restaurant & Bar is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

10. Lucy Restaurant & Bar

8.4
6528 Yount St, Yountville, CA
Weinbar · 27 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Beautiful, modern, eco-friendly. Thoughtful farm-to-fork cuisine. Check out Chef Victor Scargle on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/victor-scargle

Sous Beurre Kitchen is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

11. Sous Beurre Kitchen

2704 24th St (at Potrero Ave), San Francisco, CA
Französisches Restaurant · Mission District · 14 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: A permanent pop-up serivng up some of the most rusticFrench cuisine we've tasted. Check out Chef Michael Mauschbaugh on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/michael-mauschbaugh

La Folie is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

12. La Folie

2316 Polk St (near Green St.), San Francisco, CA
Französisches Restaurant · Polk Gulch · 65 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Inventive French food with fantastic service. Customize a 3, 4, or 5-course menu. Check out Chef Michael Hung on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/michael-hung

Quince is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

13. Quince

8.7
470 Pacific Ave (at Montgomery St), San Francisco, CA
Neuamerikanisches Restaurant · Jackson Square · 78 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: If you decide to order a la carte, go for the pastas! Check out Sous Chef KC Howland on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/kc-howland

Juhu Beach Club is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

14. Juhu Beach Club

2141 Mission St (18th St), San Francisco, CA
Indisches Restaurant · Mission District · Keine Tipps oder Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Indian street food? Yes please! Chef out Chef Preeti Mistry on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/preeti-mistry

Citizen's Band is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

15. Citizen's Band

1198 Folsom St (at 8th St.), San Francisco, CA
Amerikanisches Restaurant · SoMa · 125 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Fine dining experience with a true (and unique) diner vibe. Check out Chef Chris Beerman on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/chris-beerman

Viognier Restaurant is one of Kitchit SF Bay Area.

16. Viognier Restaurant

8.2
222 E 4th Ave (Ellsworth), San Mateo, CA
Französisches Restaurant · Downtown San Mateo · 4 Tipps und Bewertungen

KitchitKitchit: Excellent seasonal tasting menus with great service and thoughtful pairings. Check out Chef Preston Dishman on Kitchit at http://www.kitchit.com/profiles/chefs/preston-dishman